Will Blocked Numbers From Another Phone Transfer to the Pure?
Modified on: Mon, 28 Aug, 2023 at 12:21 PM
The Pure does not enable blocking numbers.
Generally speaking, blocked numbers usually don't get transfered between phones and users need to set them up anew in most cases when switching devices. The exception to this are Apple users switching from one iPhone to another (they can synchronise blocked contacts through iCloud). This option is not available for Android users or when switching from an Android phone to an Apple device.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.