1. Go to the “Contacts” section inside the “YOUR PURE” section.

2. Select a contact you want to delete.

3. On the top bar above click on the check box (near inscription 1 Contact selected) by using the search bar.

4. Once all contacts are selected, click “Delete” in the search bar and confirm the action.

5. Now all selected contacts are deleted.