Unfortunately, during synchronization of contacts will not be carried the information about the blocked number. You will have to block them again.

BTW, only if you change iPhone to another iPhone and use iCloud to synchronize your contacts, blocked numbers will also be synchronized. For Android phones, this option is not supported when synchronizing with Google.